New here? Sign Up Have an account?


Hi! I live in the beautiful sunny state of Florida... born & raised in upstate New York..moved to Central Florida in 98'
I'm very classy, happy & fun-loving person with great personal qualities, such as caring, nurturing, humble, patient, affectionate, loyal, honest and I can be funny at times. LOL :)
I'm a devoted Christian. I love God & love my 2 beautiful children...they're in their teens and live w/me every other week.
I love to live life each day like it's my last.
I love nature, have a passion for health, fitness, weight training and holistic wellness. Also love to run, read, learn & explore new things.
I have an entrepreneurial spirit and very business minded..currently working towards starting my own business. I believe life is too short and no matter what you go through in life it's important to make the best of it & always pursue your dreams.
I'm looking for my Christian bodybuilder soulmate...I know there's one out there for me :)

My fav quote:
Life is not measured by the number of breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away.
~ Maya Angelou

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today


EthnicityMixed Race
BuildAthletic / toned
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleMarteting Leader & Real Estate Investor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesPursuit of Happiness and Hidden Figures
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Poetry, Sports
Idea of funWorking out and going to the beach
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Volunteering


Always wanted to trySkydiving least once in my life :)


Goal in lifeTo be a successful business woman and enjoy the rest of my life to the fullest with my best friend, partner, and lover.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for my Christian bodybuilder soulmate...I know there's one out there for me :)
On the first dateI'd say definitely a nice evening out for dinner to start or a nice walk in a park or even just something simple as meeting at nice coffee shop… Even though I don't drink coffee LOL… But I love my tea :-)


Enjoys playingBiathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Racquetball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme sports, Football, Football (American), Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports