New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lookiing for more then a gym buddy

Female (54) looking for Male Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I live and work in downtown Toronto. I'm very urban and love all that Toronto has to offer although I'm not a party girl or much of a drinker.
I've worked as a Personal Trainer in the past but my main occupation is in the arts and I work in an art gallery, and I've been there for 24 years. I tend to be attracted to people who are smart without being arrogant, athletic/active without being a jock, and creative without being pretentious. I love fitness and taking care of my health and ideally looking for someone who appreciates health and life experiences over wealth or material things.
I'm financially stable and I'm at a point in my life where I'd like to spend more of my free time wandering the city. doing a bit of traveling and of course being active in the gym and outside. I'm sorry I'm not interested in getting involved with someone who has young children at this point in my life.
I'm hoping to find someone who makes me laugh and I feel very comfortable with, and who I can be myself around. Looking for a true partner...love, fun, my best friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArt Gallery Sales/ Personal Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHBO and Showcase shows like Game of Thrones and Walking Dead, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll kinds as long as it's good.
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Punk
Idea of funPlaying sports, strength training in the gym, active stuff outdoors in the summer like tennis, cycling etc., hanging out with friends.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe a good person and live life as I want not as others want me to.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's sensitive to other people around them and who makes me feel comfortable being myself.
On the first dateJust talk and get to know each other. Go for a walk around the city.

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Hockey, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Squash, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingHockey, Skating, Tennis
Favorite teamThe Toronto Maple Leafs.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting