New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hey I'm Mark

I am from Sunderland and I work for North East Ambulance Service on the PTS apprentice.
I play guitar/bass
Love to be active but like to chill as well
Go out for sociable drinks
Play games
Love a good laugh

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Gaming Preferences

GenresSports, Action/Adventure
Gaming systemsPlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePTS Apprentice

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls
The Chase
The Carry On shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Expendables 1,2 & 3
Terminator 1,2 & 3
Thor
Iron Man
The Avengers Assemble
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues
Favorite artistsThe Beatles
Duran Duran
Black Sabbath
Led Zeppelin
Paul McCartney & Wings
Reading selectionFantasy
Favorite booksHarry Potter
Idea of funGoing to live Gigs
Camping
Playing games
Playing my guitars
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Games, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLearning to cooking better

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to better myself every time

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnergood personality, humour and witty and friendly
On the first dateDrinks
Meal
Chat and get to know someone
Relax

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Rugby, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Football, Golf, Martial Arts, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamSunderland AFC/ Arsenal

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWeightlifting