New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sharp/creative New Yorker...

Male (53) looking for Male New York, New York, United States

Like to workout and am looking to get a bit bigger yet defined - hoping to meet a great guy that will enjoy mutual motivation. Into the arts, science, and alternative music, etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDon't watch much television - but enjoy watching w/partner.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesPrincess Mononoke, A Clockwork Orange, Donnie Darko
Music typesRock, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsAphex Twin, Sufjin Stephens
Reading selectionAnthology, Biography, Classic, Comic, Instructional, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Science, Science fiction, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy/joyous and inspired/inspiring and physically/emotionally healthy. To never be "bored" - (I rarely am!)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga