New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just Live More

Artistic, masculine, eclectic, spiritual

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArchitect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBig on sitcoms, cartoons, dramas,
The new xfiles, bones, Brooklyn 99, adult swim, the walkng dead, younger, teen wolf
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhosbusters, avengers, the lion king,
23, shutter, Mrs. Doubtfire...

I can go on forever.
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSkillet, nin, matchbox 20, nickelback, nivana, greenday, hoobastank, red hot chili peppers, j-pop artists.

Goes on and on...
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksDracula, city of bones, never where, american gods,

So much I have read
Idea of funOpen to anything really.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling to Europe/Asia

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo create a life I don't need a vacation from.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMasculine, muscular/ bodybuilder,
Confident, open minded, ready to date.
On the first dateMeet for coffee and talk, or an activity.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding, Weightlifting, Yoga